Accessorize!

Helllllllllo pretty ladies! (And you faithful gentlemen!)

This past weekend, I have focused mostly on catering to making all the men look scrumptious, but don’t worry ladies, we haven’t forgotten about you quite yet 😉

Tonight I’m gonna be talking about ACCESSORIES!

I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again, accessories are the most important part of any outfit in my opinion. You can turn a plain, ordinary outfit into an extraordinary ensemble of clothing. As you know I found this amazing thrift store called Parciphony in downtown Gainesville last week and I went back focusing solely on accessories and I found some seriously amazing stuff. If you like name brands like Betty Johnson and Kathy Van Zeeland, keep reading…

I’m gonna start out with every girl’s best friend: Purses.

$5.00 – Kathy Van Zeeland!!
$1.99
$1.50
$5.99

Purses come in all shapes, sizes, colors, patterns, and styles so there is definitely AT LEAST one out there that will cater to your personal preferences. Purses/bags/wallets are perfect for anyone because they can be used as just that final touch to a perfect outfit and also an actual necessity to carry all the shit you have lol.

$4.99

Moving on to the next best thing: SHOES

I have about 30 pairs of shoes, maybe more, so I won’t bog you down with a look at my entire closet, but I actually bought these two pairs this weekend and they were only $2.50 EACH!

And something that I believe EVERY girl should seriously invest in: Jewelry

$4.99
This is Lucky Brand and only $4.99!
Betsey Johnson and only $2.99 and $4.99!

These are also Betsey Johnson and super cheap!
$2.99 each!
$1.00 for everything!

I am a hugeee proponent of accessorizing and I absolutely believe that you can make any and every outfit amazing by just adding some of the cute things I’ve posted tonight. Hope you’ve seen some stuff you like.

❤ Your PFF

