Walmart..

walmart_casestudy_design_logo-1_959_487_cy_90

Hello out there!!

It has been a few days since my last post and I apologize. It has been something of a hectic week. However, today is Thursday so this is your (and my) little pick me up until Friday!

The site that I am going to be talking about today is not old by any means, but it is hilarious. If you think that my references to it today are funny, click on the link below to check out more of it for yourself:
http://www.peopleofwalmart.com/

Most of us dress in regular clothes when we go to Walmart in search of mad deals, but some people choose to display their…interesting fashion choices when they venture off to Wally World.

Today, I am just going to sift through some of the ridiculous pictures that I found on there so that we can both have a little laugh.

4889

I know people who really like or even love the pink. Hell, one  of my best friends loves pink…her bed spread is pink, her towels are pink and most of her pens, pencils and notebooks are pink . However, that is where she draws the line. This woman evidently sees no problem is wearing pink from head to toe and just ends up looking like demonic anime character or something…

4847

Going to Walmart?? I gotta look my best, I better shave!! Even if that means I am going to shave right there… in the damn parking lot…

4800TX

Ok, sometimes even I like to show a little leg, but jeez lady!! There is a difference between sexy and just not putting on pants at all!

4761

This man takes dressing for the holidays to a whole new level…he really wants to be Easter.

4719

This person must really really love Full House. Their passion for Bob Saget is a deep and genuine one…

4591

I don’t even know what to say.

4579

Hungry like the wolf, hungry like the wolf!

Don’t ever forget to accessorize, even if that means you have on earrings that are as big as your face.

One more thing to crack you up:

4686

Haha…puns…

ooxx Ashley 

