Victoria’s Secret Show

Karlie Kloss channels her inner hippie standing at an astonishing 6'1" and 21 years old.

Karlie Kloss channels her inner hippie standing at an astonishing 6’1″ and 21 years old.

 

My personal favorite VS Angel, Adriana Lima is mind-blowing in this devilish piece. Lima is 5'10" and 32 years old.

My personal favorite VS Angel, Adriana Lima is mind-blowing in this devilish piece. Lima is 5’10” and 32 years old.

 

Sara Sampaio gets in touch with her inner kid in this adorable set. Sampaio is 22 and 5'8".

Sara Sampaio gets in touch with her inner kid in this adorable set. Sampaio is 22 and 5’8″.

The beautiful, Hilary Rhoda resembling a sexy toucan. Rhoda is 5'11" and 26 years old.

The beautiful, Hilary Rhoda resembling a sexy toucan. Rhoda is 5’11” and 26 years old.

Lily Donaldson rocks the garter belt standing at 5'10" and 26 years old.

Lily Donaldson rocks the garter belt standing at 5’10” and 26 years old.

Cara Delevingne is 5'10" and 21 years old.

Cara Delevingne is 5’10” and 21 years old.

If you know anything about me, you know I hate Behati Prinslow because she is engaged to my man, but nonetheless, she looks flawless as a VS angel this year. Prinslow is 24 years old and 5'10".

If you know anything about me, you know I hate Behati Prinslow because she is engaged to my man, but nonetheless, she looks flawless as a VS angel this year. Prinslow is 24 years old and 5’10”.

These are just a few beautiful women from last night’s show. Others that appeared in the show were the flawless Alessandra Ambrosia, Candice Swanepoel and Taylor Swift performed a few songs while walking alongside the girls. For more info, visit one of my favorite sites, celebuzz.

 

Who was your favorite VS angel Wednesday night?

 

Leslie Cole

