Positively Professional

fab205c28e2ade191616a52c428541fb

Faithful readers,

Sorry for being so MIA the past few weeks, but I’ve got some big news! The reason why I haven’t posted in a while is because I just recently got offered a position as the Director of Marketing and Leasing for Asset Plus Housing and in a matter of just 15 short days, I moved from Gainesville to Tampa to begin this new journey. I am super excited for this new opportunity and I couldn’t be happier about my decision.

With that said, I have decided to create a new daily segment on PFF that highlights my style choices for each day on the job. Sometimes it’s hard to find cheap, appropriate pieces for a business casual/professional setting, but I’m here to help you out with that.

Each regular work day, I will be posting a handful of pictures of the outfit I wore to work that day with advice on how you can look just as good for super cheap. The key is to always make people assume you’re rich off your ass just by how you carry yourself. Appearance might not be everything, but it’s definitely one of the most important things.

I start tomorrow! Be on the look out for the first post!

❤ Your PFF

